top of page

The Bolo Tie


So for this ootd I decided to to an ode to the West Coast and go for a buttoned short sleeve shirt. Its super breatheable and perfect fo that california summer heat. The button shirt is made by Divided , a H&M brand w/ a white under shirt by Reebok. My shorts were actually once pants by Converse. I converted them into shorts and gave them another life. Hemmed up the cut off point and had my self a hipster pair of shorts. Mybolo tie was a purchase I did a few years back at a thrift store. Great find, definitely a retro kinda vibe mixed in with a modern twist. Socks are by HUF, wide wide selection of socks; shoes by vans. Now I like a hint of color to my outfits so for this one its green. My watch is by Unlisted a Kenneth Cole brand. With a big face, this watch gives a a vibe reminiscent of 5 years ago. This ootd is def a summer outfit and undeniably West Coast

 

Shirt: Divided by H&M

Shoes: Vans // Shorts: Levi's (customized)

Socks: HUF

Hat: Vintage style fedora by Target


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page