top of page

Denim on Denim


Today I decied on a jean on jean type of outfit. When pairing denim together it can get tricky sometimes. So make sure at the very least, that they are different shades or colors. ie. blue+gray etc. Here Im wearing a Levi's jacket which is one of my all time favorite pieces in my closet. My pants are by Mossimo Supply Co; slim fit with rolled cuffs to showcase footwear and add depth to the overall look. My watch is by Tommy Hilfiger and my wallet chain is actually something Ive had as a little kid. I dont even know how it came to my possesion honestly, lol. Now these boots, which I think steal the show a bit are by INC International Concepts. Theyy were a great find at Buffalo Exchange, a vintage thrift store. They came with plain black laces, so I swapped those out for these traditional yellow work boot laces which really stands out on black. Denim and jeans are a staple of cool and rugged. No closet should be with out a good fitting pair of jeans and vintage style jean jacket.

 

Boots: INC International Concepts // Socks: Bodyglove

Pants: Mossimo Supply Co.

Jacket: Levi's // Belt: Target

Watch: Tommy Hilfiger


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page