top of page

Monday Blues


When I bought this particular 2pc, I told my suit guy "I have all the usual colored suits; gray, black, beige etc, I'm looking for something a bit different this time around. So after getting a feel of my closet and my personal style he led me to this wonderful article of clothing. Pairing the suit with a plain white dress shirt makes sure the royal blue and plaid pattern stand out. Adding texture to my outfit is this solid gray knit tie from The TieGuys. Check them out if you haven't; awesome stuff. To complete this outfit, I went with some tan 2-tone monk straps; a trend which has exploded in men's fashion as of late; a Kenneth Cole timepiece and a brown leather lapel pin

 

Lapel Pin: Etsy // Shirt: Perry Ellis

Shoes: Azar Suits

Tie: The Tie Guys Link

Sunglasses: Fossil


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page