top of page

Patterns & Layers


Pinstripes is a classic pattern of men's suits across many years. So fit is even more important. It is the slim fit and cut that adds the modern look we see across instagram. With a gray suit and a white dress shirt, your tie should add a bit of color to your outfit. My good friends, The TieGuys have this crispy crimson striped kint tie, that I think adds texture. I'm also sporting a newspaper print pocketsquare by Reign Bowties. Amazing detail, adding personality. This raincoat was a thrift store find from maybe 7 years ago, but living in Southern California, rarely have I had the chance to sport such a unique piece. Being a darker tone than my suit, the black raincoat adds depth and completes the over all look. Patterns & Layers.

Suit: Azar Suits

Tie: The Tie Guys Link // PocketSq: Reign Bowties


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page